VOLUNTARY DONORS GREMS

Home / DONORS GREMS

VOLUNTARY DONORS GREMS

Gujarat Refinery English Medium School Alumni Foundation
    LIST OF VOLUNTARY DONORS WITH DETAILS

SR.NO. PHOTOS NAME AMOUNT LAST CLASS ATTEND YEAR OF PASSING EMAIL MOBILE
1 Shailesh Manwar 3000/- INR HSC 1989 shaileshmanwar1@rediffmail.com 61451153030
2 Parag Arvikar 2500/- INR HSC 1988 parag.arvikar@gmail.com 17802323533
3 Kapil Singh Champavat 10000/- INR HSC 1995 ksingh-300678@yahoo.co.in 919898100067
4 Mrs. Hetal Patel Dabhi 10000/- INR HSC 1999 hetalsjp@gmail.com 9638396110
5 PANKAJ PATEL 3000/- INR HSC 1989 ppatel1123@gmail.com 918155913741
6 Komal Khatri 3000/- INR SSC 1980 komalkhatri75@yahoo.com 9998724644
7 santosh vasudevan 10000/- INR HSC 1985 santosh.vasudevan@outlook.com 19057306932
8 Gurjeev singh Gill 5000/- INR HSC 1985 gurjeev1968@gmail.com 919825034628
9 Amit Rathi 3000/- INR HSC 1995 amit007_amit@yahoo.com 919898489977
10 Amarendra Tiwari 5000/- INR HSC 1990 tiwari.amarendra@gmail.com 9099986016
11 Malay Vyas 3000/- INR HSC 1989 malayvyas@yahoo.com 17138846864
12 Manoj Dixit 2500/- INR HSC 1988 manojd_1970@yahoo.com 9426370934
13 Sapna Biniwale Dighe 4000/- INR HSC 1989 sapnabiniwale@gmail.com 17807107852
14 Vikas Sharma 2500/- INR HSC 1993 sharmalifecare@yahoo.in 9974543434
15 Krishna Roy 2500/- INR HSC 1992 kkroy123@gmail.com 919979470580
16 Rajiv Shiva 5000/- INR SSC 1979 rajivshiva63@gmail.com 919824059031
17 Rajesh Umatt 4000/- INR HSC 1989 rajeshumatt@gmail.com 919327285622
18 Amarnath Lal Das 10000/- INR HSC 1985 anld@hotmail.com 91-9611055266
19 AMBIKA Balachandran 3000/- INR SSC 1982 ambbala@gmail.com 7878018987
20 Minny Shah 2500/- INR SSC 1976 minny.13.shah@gmail.com 919638399920
21 Baldev Singh 5000/- INR HSC 1976 Baldev962@gmail.com 9998030405
22 Manish Singh 5000/- INR HSC 1995 manish2611@hotmail.com 9426081353
23 SAILESH NAIR 5000/- INR HSC 1985 saileshgnair@yahoo.co.in 919898072813
24 Sheshadri Iyer 5000/- INR SSC 1976 sheshadriiyer@yahoo.com 9227526450
    LIST OF TRUSTEES WITH ADDRESS AND FEES DETAILS

SR.NO. NAME POSITION ADDRESS MEMBER FEES RECEIPT NO. DATE
1 Mr. Rajiv Shiva President E/5, Yotsat Bungalows,Opp. Vedant Bungalows -1,Nr. Bright School,Vasna Bhaili Road, Vadodara - 391 410 RS. 1000/- 01 1-4-2015
2 Mr. Rajesh Ummat Vice President 301, Manubhai Avenue, 7, Saptarishi Colony,Old Padra Road, Baroda - 390 015 RS. 1000/- 02 1-4-2015
3 Ms. Minny Shah Vice President A-95, Siddharth Bungalows, Opp. Urmi School, Sama-Savli Road, Vadodara – 390 024 RS. 1000/- 03 1-4-2015
4 Mr. Sailesh Nair General Secretary 1, Defence Karmachari Hsg. Society, B/h. Navrachana High School, Nr. Water Tank, Sama, Vadodara – 390 008 RS. 1000/- 04 1-4-2015
5 Mr. Vikas Sharma Jt. Secretary 23, Jibanagar Near Panchvati Circle, Gorwa-Refinery Road, Vadodara - 390 016 RS. 1000/- 05 1-4-2015
6 Mr. Manish Singh Treasurer 401, Aries IV,35 United Colony,New Sama Road,Vadodara – 390024 RS. 1000/- 06 1-4-2015
7 Mr. Manoj Dixit Executive Committee Member E-1, Kashi Vishwanath Nagar B/h. Hanuman Temple, Gorwa- Refinery Road, Panchvati, Vadodara – 16 RS. 1000/- 07 1-4-2015
8 Mr. Amit Rathi Executive Committee Member "Suchkunj" 47, Maheshbhai Society,Bajwa, Vadodara – 391310 RS. 1000/- 08 1-4-2015
9 Mr. Vasant Bhrahmbhatt Executive Committee Member B/1, Jai Satyanarayan Soc., Nr. Sahyog Surgical Hospital, Nr. Gorwa ITI, Refinery Rd, Vadodara - 390 016 RS. 1000/- 09 1-4-2015
10 Mr. Sheshadri Iyer Executive Committee Member C1/3, Sahjanand Appts, Nr. VMSS Ward Office-6, Old Padra Road, Vadodara – 390 020 RS. 1000/- 10 1-4-2015
11 Ms. Ambika Balachandran Executive Committee Member A-302, Nilamber Bellission, Nr. Spring Country - 2, Vasna-Bhaili Road, Vadodara - 390 014 RS. 1000/- 11 1-4-2015
12 Mr. Gurjeev Singh Gill Executive Committee Member 73, Snowpearls Bungalow, Vasna Road, Vadodara – 390 014 RS. 1000/- 12 1-4-2015
13 Ms.Urvashi Parmar Executive Committee Member A-/6, Bakul Society, B/h. Sahyog, Gorwa-Refinery Road, Vadodara - 390 016 RS. 1000/- 13 1-4-2015
14 Mr. Baldev Singh Executive Committee Member 15/A, Maheshwari Society, Gotri-Vasna Road, Vadodara – 390 007 RS. 1000/- 14 1-4-2015
15 Mr. Amrendra Tiwari Executive Committee Member B-43, Navjyot Society, Panchavati, Gorwa, Vadodara - 390 016 RS. 1000/- 15 1-4-2015
16 Mr. Krishna Roy Executive Committee Member C-1, Kashi Vishwanath Nagar, B/h. Hanuman Temple, Panchvadi, Gorwa, Vadodara – 390 016 RS. 1000/- 16 1-4-2015